from STOVE TOP
to OVEN to TABLE

60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
call 1-800-594-1453

Reviews

Write your Copper Chef Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

The best cookware I've ever owned or used. Totally efficient and superbly made. Couldn't be happier! Big Thanks!
Name: Gerald S.
Date: 2016-07-27
I absolutely adore this pan! I have cooked everything in it from baby back ribs to home made chili and it always does a fine job.
Name: Florence R. Tweed
Date: Date: 2016-07-27
It is amazing,how god gives us such intelligence to make beautiful things like the copper pan,to make life easy for us.It's wonderful,and it's everything as seen on TV
Name: Thessalonica Pierre
Date: 2016-07-27
I love cooking in my copper chef pans everything cooks so quickly and taste so good!!
Name: Betty Apted
Date: 2016-07-26
These pots are awesome! I've never had such an easy time with clean up in my life! The best pots I've ever owned!
Name: Dianne
Date: 2016-07-26
All I can say is "unbelievable"!! Owned 2 restaurants in my younger days and if I had a few of those, my life would have been easier. I bought it for my wife, but I've taken custody of The Copper Chef!! 😊
Name: Mark Duda
Date: 2016-07-26
I love my new pan! I make perfect delicate dishes that I used to scorch and burn! Thank you for making me a better cook!
Name: Susan harman
Date: 2016-07-26
I love cooking in my beautiful pan, it is great. I cook everything in it. Thank you!
Name: Shirley
Date: 2016-07-26
I AM IN LOVE LOVE LOVE WITH NEW COPPER CHEF PANS AND ACCESSORIES! I do not use any of my other pans anymore!! Honestly! THANK YOU!
Name: Cynthia Johnson
Date:  2016-07-25
I enjoy using my new copper pot and love the easy clean up. I would rate it at a 10 plus
Name: Gwen Best
Date: 2016-07-25